Menu
Home Page

English

Thursday 21st January 2021

Literacy Thursday.mp4

Still image for this video
Wednesday 20th January 2021

SPaG and literacy.mp4

Still image for this video
Tuesday 19th January 2021

Literacy.mp4

Still image for this video

Monday 18th January 2021

 

 

Monday literacy.mp4

Still image for this video
Friday 15th January 2021

Literacy.mp4

Still image for this video

Thursday 14th January 2021

 

Literacy.mp4

Still image for this video
Wednesday 13th January 2021

Literacy.mp4

Still image for this video
Tuesday 12th January 2021

SPaG and literacy starter..mp4

Still image for this video

Literacy - green and red challenge.mp4

Still image for this video
Monday 11th January 2021

Monday English.mp4

Still image for this video
Friday 8th January 2021

SPAG Friday.mp4

Still image for this video

English.mp4

Still image for this video
Thursday 7th January 2021

Explanation and teaching video for today's English. You will need to open the attached PDF to be able to click on the links.

Still image for this video
Wednesday 6th January 2021
Tuesday 5th January 2021
Top