Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Chair of Governors:                                 Revd. Margaret Shaw

Headteacher:                                            Mr Mark Millbourne

Deputy Headteacher:                              Miss Sarah Gorton

Pastoral Support Coordinator:              Mrs Julie Smith

Pupil Welfare/Admin Assistant:           Miss Vicky Watson

SENCO:                                                       Miss Jane Fisher

Office Manager:                                       Mrs Jacqui Ling




Teacher: Miss Alice Martin / Miss Kirsty Box (Wednesday)

LSA: Mrs Karen Wood (Monday to Wednesday).

LSA: Mrs Katie Pettifer

LSA: Mrs Emma Carmichael

LSA: Mrs Debbie Hatherall (Thursday to Friday)

Year 1

Teacher: Miss Jessica Coward / Miss Kirsty Box (Thursday)

LSA: Ms Melanie Poole

Year 2

Teacher: Miss Tyler Davey

LSA: Mrs Jacqui Sheppard

Year 3

Teacher: Miss Helen Smith

HLTA: Mrs Samantha Edgar

LSA: Mrs Nicky Knight

Year 4

Teacher: Mr Steve Hawthorne / Mrs Nicole Roberts (Monday)

LSA: Mrs Fiona Powell

LSA: Mrs Diane Smith

Year 5

Teacher: Miss Imogen Barber

HLTA: Mrs Rebecca Lambert
LSA: Miss Jo Barker

Year 6

Teacher: Miss Sarah Gorton / Miss Kirsty Box (Friday)

HLTA: Mrs Adrienne Love


PPA/Intervention Teachers:
Mr Martin Nicholls


Midday Assistants: Mrs M Bain, Mrs J Wray, Mrs J Potter, Mrs D Clover, Mrs E Carmichael, Mrs D Bennett, Miss K Pettifer, Mrs K Heath, Miss J Barker


Catering Team: Miss D Cross and Mrs A McElroy


Cleaning Staff:  Mrs J Potter & Mrs K Heath


Breakfast Club Staff: Mrs S Edgar (Supervisor) and Miss K Pettifer